Drucken

Team

 

Team:

Unternehmensleitung    
mini-Manuel_Bischof_1    
Manuel Bischof
Geschäftsleiter
Weinberater Grosskunden 
Gründer

manuel@languedoc-weine.ch
   


Aussendienst
   
mini-Beat_Staeheli    
Beat Stäheli                                                   Weinberater Gastronomie Ostschweiz
Thurgau, St. Gallen
Gründer    

beat@languedoc-weine.ch
Martin Keller
Weinberater West
Zürich, Bern, etc.


martin@languedoc-weine.ch
 


Innendienst
   
Regula    
Regula Tavani                                               
Buchhaltung, Verwaltung /
Einkauf        

regula@languedoc-weine.ch  

Cyrill Häne
Innendiest Verkauf / Einkauf
  

Cyrill@languedoc-weine.ch
                                                

 





Angelo Bischof
Mitarbeiter Innendienst

angelo@languedoc-weine.ch


 
 



Shop

   


Melanie Bischof
Shop Sulgen

 
   


Logistik
   



Andreas Zellweger
Logistik